Upcoming Events

Sunday | November 18, 2018

    08:00 AM Holy Eucharist (Spoken)
    08:00 AM Pledges Due
    09:00 AM Adult Christian Formation
    09:15 AM Youth and Family Breakfast Club
    10:15 AM Holy Eucharist

Monday | November 19, 2018

    09:15 AM Yoga Class
    05:30 PM EFM (1)

Tuesday | November 20, 2018

    06:30 PM Vestry Meeting

Thursday | November 22, 2018

    06:30 PM Music Team practice

Sunday | November 25, 2018

    08:00 AM Holy Eucharist (Spoken)
    08:00 AM Angel Tree Put Up
    09:00 AM Adult Christian Formation
    09:15 AM Youth and Family Breakfast Club
    10:15 AM Holy Eucharist

Monday | November 26, 2018

    09:15 AM Yoga Class
    05:30 PM EFM (1)

Wednesday | November 28, 2018

    05:30 PM Holy Eucharist (Wednesday)

Thursday | November 29, 2018

    06:30 PM Music Team practice

Friday | November 30, 2018

    06:00 PM Game Night (1)

Sunday | December 02, 2018

    08:00 AM Holy Eucharist (Spoken)
    09:00 AM Adult Christian Formation
    10:15 AM Holy Eucharist
    11:30 AM Christmas Pageant Rehearsal
    11:30 AM Guatemala Presentation

Monday | December 03, 2018

    09:15 AM Yoga Class
    05:30 PM EFM (1)

Tuesday | December 04, 2018

    05:30 PM 2019 Calendar Planning Meeting

Wednesday | December 05, 2018

    05:30 PM Holy Eucharist (Wednesday)

Thursday | December 06, 2018

    06:30 PM Music Team practice

Friday | December 07, 2018

    04:00 PM Girl Scout Meeting

Sunday | December 09, 2018

    08:00 AM Holy Eucharist (Spoken)
    09:00 AM Adult Christian Formation
    10:15 AM Holy Eucharist
    11:30 AM Annual Parish Meeting
    11:30 AM Christmas Pageant Rehearsal

Monday | December 10, 2018

    09:15 AM Yoga Class
    05:30 PM EFM (1)

Tuesday | December 11, 2018

    09:30 AM Finance Committee
    05:00 PM HC/Mosque Group Training

Wednesday | December 12, 2018

    05:30 PM Holy Eucharist (Wednesday)
    06:30 PM Daughters of the King (1)

Thursday | December 13, 2018

    06:30 PM Music Team practice

Saturday | December 15, 2018

    08:00 AM Men's breakfast (1)

Sunday | December 16, 2018

    08:00 AM Holy Eucharist (Spoken)
    09:00 AM Adult Christian Formation
    10:15 AM Holy Eucharist
    11:30 AM Christmas Pageant Rehearsal
    02:00 PM Discernment Team Meeting (3)

Monday | December 17, 2018

    09:15 AM Yoga Class
    05:30 PM EFM (1)

Wednesday | December 19, 2018

    05:30 PM Holy Eucharist (Wednesday)

Thursday | December 20, 2018

    06:30 PM Music Team practice

Friday | December 21, 2018

    04:00 PM Girl Scout Meeting (1)

Saturday | December 22, 2018

    10:30 AM Christmas Pageant Rehearsal (1)

Sunday | December 23, 2018

    08:00 AM Holy Eucharist (Spoken)
    09:00 AM Adult Christian Formation
    10:15 AM Holy Eucharist
    11:30 AM Greening of the Church (1)

Monday | December 24, 2018

    09:15 AM Yoga Class
    04:00 PM Family Service with Christmas Pageant
    04:00 PM Christmas Pageant
    05:30 PM EFM (1)
    09:00 PM Christmas Eve Service (1)

Wednesday | December 26, 2018

    05:30 PM Holy Eucharist (Wednesday)

Thursday | December 27, 2018

    06:30 PM Music Team practice

Sunday | December 30, 2018

    08:00 AM Holy Eucharist (Spoken)
    09:00 AM Adult Christian Formation
    10:15 AM Holy Eucharist

Monday | December 31, 2018

    09:15 AM Yoga Class
    05:30 PM EFM (1)

Wednesday | January 02, 2019

    05:30 PM Holy Eucharist (Wednesday)

Thursday | January 03, 2019

    06:30 PM Music Team practice

Friday | January 04, 2019

    04:00 PM Girl Scout Meeting

Sunday | January 06, 2019

    08:00 AM Holy Eucharist (Spoken)
    09:00 AM Adult Christian Formation
    10:15 AM Holy Eucharist

Monday | January 07, 2019

    09:15 AM Yoga Class
    05:30 PM EFM (1)

Tuesday | January 08, 2019

    09:30 AM Finance Committee
    05:00 PM HC/Mosque Group Training

Wednesday | January 09, 2019

    05:30 PM Holy Eucharist (Wednesday)
    06:30 PM Daughters of the King (1)

Thursday | January 10, 2019

    06:30 PM Music Team practice

Sunday | January 13, 2019

    08:00 AM Holy Eucharist (Spoken)
    09:00 AM Adult Christian Formation
    10:15 AM Holy Eucharist
    11:30 AM Community Conversation: Technology

Monday | January 14, 2019

    09:15 AM Yoga Class
    05:30 PM EFM (1)

Wednesday | January 16, 2019

    05:30 PM Holy Eucharist (Wednesday)

Thursday | January 17, 2019

    06:30 PM Music Team practice