Upcoming Events

Saturday | September 21, 2019

    08:00 AM Men's breakfast (1)

Sunday | September 22, 2019

    08:00 AM Holy Eucharist (Spoken)
    10:15 AM Holy Eucharist
    05:00 PM Youth Group (EYC) 6th-12th Grade

Monday | September 23, 2019

    09:15 AM Yoga Class
    05:30 PM EFM - Education for Ministry

Tuesday | September 24, 2019

    09:00 AM Reserved space

Wednesday | September 25, 2019

    05:30 PM Holy Eucharist (Wednesday)

Thursday | September 26, 2019

    06:30 PM Music Team practice

Saturday | September 28, 2019

    07:00 AM Happening Team Meeting
    07:45 AM Habitat (3)

Sunday | September 29, 2019

    08:00 AM Holy Eucharist (Spoken)
    10:15 AM Holy Eucharist
    05:00 PM Youth Group (EYC) 6th-12th Grade

Monday | September 30, 2019

    09:15 AM Yoga Class
    05:30 PM EFM - Education for Ministry

Wednesday | October 02, 2019

    05:30 PM Holy Eucharist (Wednesday)

Thursday | October 03, 2019

    06:30 PM Music Team practice

Saturday | October 05, 2019

    07:45 AM Habitat (4)

Sunday | October 06, 2019

    08:00 AM Holy Eucharist (Spoken)
    09:00 AM Agape Breakfast 2
    10:15 AM Holy Eucharist

Monday | October 07, 2019

    09:15 AM Yoga Class
    05:30 PM EFM - Education for Ministry

Tuesday | October 08, 2019

    09:30 AM Finance Committee
    05:30 PM HC/Mosque Group Training

Wednesday | October 09, 2019

    05:30 PM Holy Eucharist (Wednesday)
    06:30 PM Daughters of the King (1)

Thursday | October 10, 2019

    06:30 PM Music Team practice

Saturday | October 12, 2019

    03:30 PM DOK T-Shirt Project/Debs Dream
    06:00 PM Game Night (7)

Sunday | October 13, 2019

    08:00 AM Holy Eucharist (Spoken)
    10:15 AM Holy Eucharist
    05:00 PM Youth Group (EYC) 6th-12th Grade

Monday | October 14, 2019

    09:15 AM Yoga Class
    05:30 PM EFM - Education for Ministry

Tuesday | October 15, 2019

    06:30 PM Vestry Meeting

Wednesday | October 16, 2019

    05:30 PM Holy Eucharist (Wednesday)

Thursday | October 17, 2019

    06:30 PM Music Team practice

Saturday | October 19, 2019

    08:00 AM Men's breakfast (1)
    04:00 PM Prep for Muslim Friendship Dinner
    06:30 PM Muslim Fellowship Dinner

Sunday | October 20, 2019

    08:00 AM Holy Eucharist (Spoken)
    10:15 AM Holy Eucharist

Monday | October 21, 2019

    09:15 AM Yoga Class
    05:30 PM EFM - Education for Ministry

Wednesday | October 23, 2019

    05:30 PM Holy Eucharist (Wednesday)

Thursday | October 24, 2019

    06:30 PM Music Team practice

Sunday | October 27, 2019

    08:00 AM Holy Eucharist (Spoken)
    10:15 AM Holy Eucharist
    05:00 PM Youth Group (EYC) 6th-12th Grade

Monday | October 28, 2019

    09:15 AM Yoga Class
    05:30 PM EFM - Education for Ministry

Tuesday | October 29, 2019

    06:30 PM Vestry Meeting Special

Wednesday | October 30, 2019

    05:30 PM Holy Eucharist (Wednesday)

Thursday | October 31, 2019

    06:30 PM Music Team practice

Sunday | November 03, 2019

    08:00 AM Holy Eucharist (Spoken)
    09:00 AM Agape Breakfast 2
    10:15 AM Holy Eucharist

Monday | November 04, 2019

    09:15 AM Yoga Class
    05:30 PM EFM - Education for Ministry

Wednesday | November 06, 2019

    05:30 PM Holy Eucharist (Wednesday)

Thursday | November 07, 2019

    06:30 PM Music Team practice

Sunday | November 10, 2019

    08:00 AM Holy Eucharist (Spoken)
    10:15 AM Holy Eucharist
    05:00 PM Youth Group (EYC) 6th-12th Grade

Monday | November 11, 2019

    09:15 AM Yoga Class
    05:30 PM EFM - Education for Ministry

Tuesday | November 12, 2019

    09:30 AM Finance Committee
    05:30 PM HC/Mosque Group Training

Wednesday | November 13, 2019

    05:30 PM Holy Eucharist (Wednesday)
    06:30 PM Daughters of the King (1)

Thursday | November 14, 2019

    06:30 PM Music Team practice

Saturday | November 16, 2019

    08:00 AM Men's breakfast (1)

Sunday | November 17, 2019

    08:00 AM Holy Eucharist (Spoken)
    10:15 AM Holy Eucharist

Monday | November 18, 2019

    09:15 AM Yoga Class
    05:30 PM EFM - Education for Ministry

Tuesday | November 19, 2019

    06:30 PM Vestry Meeting